Business & Finance

Welcome to the Business and Finance Department

 
The Business and Finance Department encompasses Accounts Payable, Health Insurance, Payroll, Purchasing and Treasurer's offices. Responsibilities include all financial matters, including the preparation and control of the budget. The district currently operates a $117.9 million budget with a student enrollment of approximately 5,700 and 1,050 employees.


 David Dreidel
 
David Dreidel
Director of Business and Finance
315-338-6541
ddreidel@romecsd.org

 

Judy Cania
Secretary
315-338-6541
Fax: 315-334-7403
jcania@romecsd.org

Kimberly Seifert
(315) 338-6534
kseifert@romecsd.org  
 

 
Accounts Payable
Katie Johnson
(315) 338-6552

Michele Pacicca
(315) 338-6553
 
Martha Schaller
(315) 338-6551

Payroll
Anne Sbarglia
(315) 338-6565
asbarglia@romecsd.org 

Shelby Schreiner
(315) 338-6564
sschreiner@romecsd.org

Health Insurance
Carol VanCourt
(315) 338-6554
cvancourt@romecsd.org

Purchasing 
Lori Pierce
Purchasing 
315-338-6522
lpierce@romecsd.org 

Treasurer
Nicholas Panuccio
315-338-6561
Fax: 315-334-7403
npanuccio@romecsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.