Supported Learning Directory

Supported Learning Directory 

Brenna Kosicki, Director 
bkosicki@romecsd.org
315.338.6581

Cristin Checchia, Assistant Director
(Secondary, Therapies, Summer School) 
cchecchia@romecsd.org

315.338.6581


Catherine Mucurio, Assistant Director/PreK Principal
cmucurio@romecsd.org
315.338.6584

Sherry Drake, Secretary
sdrake@romecsd.org
315.338.6581

Sebrina Sebastian
ssebastian@romecsd.org
315.338.6507


Heather Perry

heperry@romecsd.org
315.338.6566

Wuanita Converse
wconverse@romecsd.org
315.338.6505

Lori Wisenburn (BOCES)
lwisenburn@romecsd.org
315.338.6587

Julianna Lillibridge (BOCES)
jlillibridge@romecsd.org
315.338.6587
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.