Members


Rome City School District logo

409 Bell Road, Rome, New York 13440

 


2021-2022 MEMBER DIRECTORY
John Nash -President
Tanya Davis, Vice President
Karen Fontana - Clerk

board


NEW! A new email address has been set up for the community to ask questions of the Board of Education.

The email address is asktheBOE@romecsd.org.


     

Member

Term Expires Phone

Ms. Tanya Davis
906 Franklyn Street
Rome, NY 13440

2022



315-794-5384
tdavis@romecsd.org


 

Mr. Paul Hagerty
5 Selden Drive
Rome, NY 13440
2022

             

315-337-8449
phagerty@romecsd.org
             


Mrs. Lisa Herbowy
407 Elm Street
Rome, NY 13440




2022





315-334-9573

lherbowy@romecsd.org



Dr. Karen Fontana
6451 Emerald Circle
Rome, NY 13440


2023



315-338-9997
kfontana@romecsd.org


Mr. Joseph Mellace
814 Beech Street
Rome, NY 13440


2023




315-336-0200
jomellace@romecsd.org



 Mr. John Nash
1318 Craig St
Rome, NY
2023 
 315-335-0235
jnash@romecsd.org
 


Ms. Anna Megerell
1751 N. George Street
Rome, NY 13440

2024

315-527-7197
annmegerell@romecsd.org
             

Ms. Elena Reddick
8003 Crestview Lane
Rome, NY 13440


2024





678-760-3856
ereddick@romecsd.org



Mrs. Danielle Lubecki
100 E. Garden Street 
Rome, NY 13440

 

 

2022




 315-533-6529
dlubecki@romecsd.org



Alana Iacovissi 
Student Board Member

   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.