Bellamy Bulldog logo

Welcome to Denti Elementary School

Home of the Lions

Bellamy School

Address

1001 Ruby St.
Rome, NY 13440
Phone: 315-338-5360
Fax: 315-334-7528

Mission Statement

We the staff and parents aim to encourage each and every child in all aspects of learning by:

Working together as a team. Providing a balanced curriculum. Catering to all abilities. Promoting curiosity and enthusiasm. Encouraging independence and confidence. Promoting logical and creative thinking. Encouraging respect for others and personal self-esteem. Within an environment which is caring, stimulating and challenging. We would wish the children to take with them happy memories of their early years with us.

Principal

Sherry Lubey -Denti Principal
slubey@romecsd.org

Wendy Hutchings - Assistant Principal
whutchings@romecsd.org

Mrs. Sauer, Secretary  
315-338-5360

Bellamy Banner

Nurse's Office

Christina Freeman 338-5360(ext 5374) cfreeman@romecsd.org

Samantha Randall 315-338-5360 (ext 5366) sarandall@romecsd.org

Kitchen Supervisor

Mindy Aiello
315-338-5360 (ext 5369) maiello@romecsd.org

Psychologist

Jill Prichard
315-338-5360 (ext. 5368) jprichard@romecsd.org

Custodian

Andy Carey
315-338-5360 acarey@romecsd.org

Lunch Menu

lunch menu

Calendar

Calendar icon

Staff

Staff icon

School Supplies

Staff icon

Denti
PeachJar

Peach Jar icon

Denti Facebook

Facebook icon

Denti PTO Facebook

Facebook icon

School Counselors

Ashley Wood
315-338-5360 (ext. 5377)
awood@romecsd.org

Brooke Kopek
315-338-5360 (ext 5370)
bkopek@romecsd.org

Social Worker

Deanna Butera
dbutera@romecsd.org

PC Specialist:

Susan Alger
315-338-5360 (ext 5378) salger@romecsd.org

Denti BB

Principal Message

We the staff and parents aim to encourage each and every child in all aspects of learning by:  

Working together as a team
Providing a balanced curriculum
Catering to all abilities
Promoting curiosity and enthusiasm
Encouraging independence and confidence
Promoting logical and creative thinking
Encouraging respect for others and personal self-esteem

Within an environment which is caring, stimulating and challenging   We would wish the children to take with them happy memories of their early years with us.

STOMP out Bullying