District Contacts

 

DISTRICT CONTACTS:

SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS

Peter C. Blake    

315.338.6521

FAX 315.338.6526

pblake@romecsd.org



SCHOOL CONTACTS:


ROME FREE ACADEMY (9-12)

95 Dart Circle  Rome, NY 13441 

Principal

Brian LeBaron

315.334.7202  FAX 315.334.7236

blebaron@romecsd.org


ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT FOR 

CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION

Christopher Brewer

315.338.6512

cbrewer@romecsd.org




Assistant Principal

Kelly Bowles

315.334.7224

kbowles@romecsd.org

Assistant Principal

Emily Dodd

315.334.7204

edodd@romecsd.org

DIRECTOR OF FINE ARTS AND 

ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY

Andrea D. Falvo

315.338.6519
afalvo@romecsd.org


Assistant Principal

Danielle Hess

315.334.7233





DIRECTOR OF COUNSELING SERVICES


Amanda S. Jones

315.338.6518 

amjones@romecsd.org


 


LYNDON H. STROUGH 

MIDDLE SCHOOL (7-8)

801 Laurel Street  Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Tracy O’Rourke

315.338.5201  FAX 315.334.7465

torourke@romecsd.org

 

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT FOR 

OPERATIONS AND MANAGEMENT

Robert Mezza

315.338.6541

FAX 315.334.7403

rmezza@romecsd.org


Assistant Principal - 

Jennifer Pouliot

315.338.5202

jpouliot@romecsd.org



DIRECTOR OF PEOPLE OPERATIONS


Geoffrey S. Morton

315.338.6531

FAX 351.334.7409

gmorton@romecsd.org


Assistant Principal - 

Corey Snitchler

315.338.5202

csnitchler@romecsd.org


 

 



STALEY ELEMENTARY (K-6)  

620 E. Bloomfield St. Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Michael Davis

315.338.5302   FAX 315.338.5306
midavis@romecsd.org


DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS

HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mike Stamboly

315.338.6571

FAX 315.338.6578

mstamboly@romecsd.org
website


Assistant Principal  

Sean Carone

315.338.5312
scarone@romecsd.org

 


 

 

 


DIRECTOR OF SUPPORTED LEARNING


Brenna Kosicki

315.338.6581

FAX 315.334.7408




BELLAMY ELEMENTARY (K-6)

7118 Brennon Avenue Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Molly Mytych

315.338.5261  FAX 315.334.7472

mmytych@romecsd.org

 


DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY


Patrick Sullivan

315.334.7290

FAX 315.334.7236

psullivan@romecsd.org




 










DIRECTOR OF EARLY CHILDHOOD 

PROGRAMS

Dana Benzo
315.334.1250

FAX 315.334.7371




LOUIS V. DENTI ELEMENTARY 
(K-6)

1001 Ruby St.  Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Sherry Lubey

315.338.5371   FAX 315.334.7528

slubey@romecsd.org

 


TRANSPORTATION MANAGER


Andrew Thompson

315.338.6550

FAX 315.334.7259

athompson@romecsd.org



Assistant Principal

Wendy Hutchings

315.338.5265

whutchings@romecsd.org


 


FOOD SERVICE MANAGER


Christopher Whitmore

315.338.6556

FAX 315.334.5027

cwhitmore@romecsd.org





GANSEVOORT ELEMENTARY
(K-6)

758 West Liberty Street  Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Kathy Bragan

315.334.5181   FAX 315.334.7352

kbragan@romecsd.org

 

 


DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES


Alex Rodriguez

315.334.7270

FAX 315.334.7259

arodriguez@romecsd.org




JOHN E. JOY ELEMENTARY (K-6)

8194 Beilby Road  Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Andria Lacey

315.334.1261   FAX 315.334.7362

alacey@romecsd.org




COMPLIANCE OFFICERS FOR 

NON-DISCRIMINATION

Geoffrey S. Morton

315.338.6532

FAX 315.334.7409

gmorton@romecsd.org

Amanda S. Jones

315.338.6518 

amjones@romecsd.org

 

RIDGE MILLS ELEMENTARY
(K-6)

7841 Rome-Westernville Road 
Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Michael Flagg

315.334.1281  FAX 315.334.7382

mflagg@romecsd.org






STUDENT REGISTRATION


Roxanne Whipple

315.338.6569

FAX - 315.338.6514

rmwhipple@romecsd.org


STOKES ELEMENTARY (K-6)

9095 Turin Road Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Karen Miller

315.334.1221 FAX 315.334.7399

kmiller@romecsd.org

 


SECURITY


Paul Yanik

RFA

315.334.7272

pyanik@romecsd.org




ROME EARLY CHILDHOOD PROGRAM

Clough School  
409 Bell Road Rome, NY 13440

Director

Dana Benzo

315.334.1250 FAX 315.334.7371

dbenzo@romecsd.org 


 


PUBLIC RELATIONS


Shannon Eddy

315.338.6547

seddy@romecsd.org

Jill Pekarski

315.338.6547

jpekarski@romecsd.org






 

 







 







 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.