Administration

ADMINISTRATION
Brian LeBaron, Principal – Phone 315.334.7202
Sandy Russell - Secretary


ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

                                                              

                                          Grade                                  Phone #

Daniel Murphy............ All of Grade 12 + 9th Grade (P-Z)................... 315.334.7204

Mary Delaney - Secretary


Kelly Bowles........... All of Grade 11 + 9th Grade (A-F) ..................... 315.334.7224 

Kelly DeCarolis - Secretary


Sean Carone........... All of Grade 10 + 9th Grade (G-O)....................   315.334.7204

Mary Delaney - Secretary  


GUIDANCE COUNSELORS 

Class of 2022 (current Grade 12)

A-F

Ms. Maureen Nash

mnash@romecsd.org

315.334.7253

G-N

Ms. Kristin Frawley

kfrawley@romecsd.org

315.334.7261

O-Z

Ms. Michelle Skibitski

mskibitski@romecsd.org

315.334.7249

Class of 2023 (current Grade 11)

A-F

Mr. Michael Gzik

mgzik@romecsd.org

315.334.7252

G-0

Mr. Ryan Tuggey

rtuggey@romecsd.org

315.334.7248

P-Z

Mrs. Jennifer Meisenhelder

jmeisenhelder@romecsd.org

315.334.7274

Class of 2024 (current Grade 10)

A-F

Ms. Maureen Nash

mnash@romecsd.org

315.334.7252

G-O

Ms. Kristin Frawley

kfrawley@romecsd.org

315.334.7261

P-Z

Ms. Michelle Skibitski

mskibitski@romecsd.org

315.334.7249

Class of 2025 (current Grade 9)

A-F 

Mr. Michael Gzik

mgzik@romecsd.org

315.334.7252

G-O 

Mr. Ryan Tuggey

rtuggey@romecsd.org

315.334.7248

P-Z 

Mrs. Jennifer Meisenhelder

jmeisenhelder@romecsd.org

315.334.7274

SECURITY OFFICE – 315.334.7272


SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS
Jill Caroli – 11th and 12th - 315.334.7217
Corinne Tudman – 9th and 10th - 315.334.7216

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER Courtney Spatto - 315.334.7239

For attendance call  315.334.7220

Library/Media Center –  315.334.7282


SCHOOL TESTING CODE - #334895