Administration

ADMINISTRATION
Brian LeBaron, Principal – Phone 315.334.7202
Amber Presky - Secretary


ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

                                                              

                                           Grade                                Phone #

Kelly Bowles........... All of Grade 12 + 9th Grade (A-F) ..................... 315.334.7224 

Kelly DeCarolis - Secretary

Kristie Boisen........... All of Grade 11 + 9th Grade (G-O)....................   315.334.7204

Mary Delaney - Secretary 

Daniel Murphy............ All of Grade 10 + 9th Grade (P-Z)................... 315.334.7204

Mary Delaney - Secretary


 


GUIDANCE COUNSELORS 

Class of 2023 (current Grade 12)

A-F

Mr. Michael Gzik

mgzik@romecsd.org

315.334.7258

G-O

Mr. Ryan Tuggey

rtuggey@romecsd.org

315.334.7248

P-Z

Mrs. Jennifer Meisenhelder

jmeisenhelder@romecsd.org

315.334.7274

Class of 2024 (current Grade 11)

A-F

Ms. Maureen Nash

mnash@romecsd.org

315.334.7253

G-0

Ms. Kristin Frawley

kfrawley@romecsd.org

315.334.7261

P-Z

Ms. Michelle Skibitski

mskibitski@romecsd.org

315.334.7249

Class of 2025 (current Grade 10)

A-F

Mr. Michael Gzik

mgzik@romecsd.org

315.334.7258

G-O

Mr. Ryan Tuggey

rtuggey@romecsd.org

315.334.7248

P-Z

Mrs. Jennifer Meisenhelder

jmeisenhelder@romecsd.org

315.334.7274

Class of 2026 (current Grade 9)

A-F 

Ms. Maureen Nash

mnash@romecsd.org

315.334.7253

G-O 

Ms. Kristin Frawley

kfrawley@romecsd.org

315.334.7261

P-Z 

Ms. Michelle Skibitski

mskibitski@romecsd.org

315.334.7249

SECURITY OFFICE – 315.334.7272


SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS
Jill Caroli – 11th and 12th - 315.334.7217
Corinne Tudman – 9th and 10th - 315.334.7216

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER

Courtney Spatto - 315.334.7239

Deanna Butera - 315-334-7232

For attendance call  315.334.7220

Library/Media Center –  315.334.7282